Contact Us

Annual Giving

Nancy Stewart
Director of Annual Giving
408-924-1136
nancy.stewart@sjsu.edu


Corporate Relations

Diane Satriano
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
408-924-3410
diane.satriano@sjsu.edu 

Lisa Peckler
Corporate Relations Officer
408-924-1139
lisa.peckler@sjsu.edu

Paul McNamara
Foundation Relations Officer
408-924-1471
paul.mcnamara@sjsu.edu

Eric Bonesteel
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
408-924-1493
eric.bonesteel@sjsu.edu


Planned Giving

Tina Daniels
Director of Planned Giving
408-924-1123
tina.daniels@sjsu.edu 

Steve Kelton
Planned Giving Officer
408-924-1196
steve.kelton@sjsu.edu


University Advancement

Rebecca Dukes
Vice President and CEO
Tower Foundation of San José State University
408-924-1160
rebecca.dukes@sjsu.edu

Lina Melkonian
Executive Director of Development
408-924-1154
lina.melkonian@sjsu.edu

Robb Drury
Associate Vice President
Advancement Operations
408-924-1110
robb.drury@sjsu.edu

Brian Bates
Associate Vice President Alumni Relations
and Executive Director Alumni Association
408-924-6527
brian.bates@sjsu.edu

Development

College of Applied Arts & Sciences
Lane Jimison
Director of Development
408-924-1142
lane.jimison@sjsu.edu 

College of Business and The Lucas Graduate School of Business
Betty Tseng
Sr. Director of Development
408-924-1131
betty.tseng@sjsu.edu 

Rupal Dandia
Associate Director of Development
408-924-1475
rupal.dandia@sjsu.edu 

Connie L. Lurie College of Education
Lina Melkonian
Executive Director of Development
408-924-1144
lamar.thorpe@sjsu.edu 

Charles W. Davidson College of Engineering
Ann Kotas
Sr. Director of Development
408-924-1749
ann.kotas@sjsu.edu 

College of Humanities and Arts
Kathleen Brady
Sr. Director of Development
408-924-1190
kathleen.brady@sjsu.edu 

College of Science
Carol Beattie
Director of Development
408-924-1328
carol.beattie@sjsu.edu 

College of Social Sciences
Melissa Johnson
Director of Development
408-924-1145
melissa.johnson@sjsu.edu 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
Sabra Diridon
Director of Development
408-924-1510
sabra.diridon@sjsu.edu 

Athletics
Chuck Cordt
Director of Development
408-924-1173
chuck.cordt@sjsu.edu 

Get involved.

Those who do will ensure a bright and strong future for the university, our city and region, and especially our students.

408-924-1120

EMAIL US
MAKE A GIFT

 

San José State University
University Advancement
One Washington Square
San José, CA 95192-0256